Remembering the Blogposts #5

I have no idea if I’ll have nets after today, so I figure I might as well write this now. I’ve kept up with reviews (well, I think I failed one night. Next day was a painful 120-something, but one endures), and gotten new kanji in quite often. The most crucial factor is generally my sleepiness level. I’ve extended the time for the new day to begin to 7am because of being up so late once, lol.

I have no idea if I’ll have nets after today, so I figure I might as well write this now. I’ve kept up with reviews (well, I think I failed one night. Next day was a painful 120-something, but one endures), and gotten new kanji in quite often. The most crucial factor is generally my sleepiness level. I’ve extended the time for the new day to begin because of being up so late once, lol.

At the moment (not sure if I’ll be going for new stuff tonight, especially since we’re moving tomorrow) I’m at 1225 kanji in the system. Going decently enough.

Cool kanji: kinou, also himitsu being secrecy secret (or opposite?) is interesting enough. Though I think I learnt that quite a while ago, oh well. I remember seeing the kanji for oil (water radical left plus sprout right) on the seasoning packets for instant ramen as well, lol.

All of this has left me at 56% complete now. Not bad, right!

I’ll have to count the stuff in the last post to see how many new I’ve got in… can I be arsed? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

